Cross Country schooling £30 per horse
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com
 

DIARY OF EVENTS

About Us News Diary of Events Boutique XC Course Results
Contacts Us

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

Championships
 
Quarter 3 - July - September Schedules
click for July - September Omnibus Schedule
Tue 17/06/18 Ernest Dillon SJ Clinic Link      
Wed 18/07/18 British Showjumping (2) Link Enter Online Equo  
Thur 19/07/18 Showcase of Champions link  
Fri 20/07/18 Showcase of Champions link  
Sat 21/07/18 Showcase of Champions link      
Sun 22/07/18 Mid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a) Link  
Mon 23/07/18 Dan Greenwood Clinic Link      
  25-27/07/18 Adult Training Camp        
Sat 28/07/18 BRC Area 7 Dressage To Music qualifier link      
Sun 29/07/18 Unaffiliated One Day Event Link Enter Online Equo times
w/c 30/07/18 Enfield Chase Camp?        
Wed 01/08/18 British Showjumping (2) Link Enter Online Equo  
Thur 02/08/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Link
Sat 04/08/18 British Showjumping - 2 ring inc Bronze & Silver HOYS Qualifiers Link Enter Online Equo times
Sat 04/08/18 Jo Burchell XC clinic Link      
Sun 05/08/18 British Showjumping - 2 ring inc Bronze & Silver HOYS Qualifiers Link Enter Online Equo times
Sun 05/08/18 BHS pleasure ride  
Tue 07/08/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online Equo times
  07/08/18 KRC unaffiliated outdoor dressage league Link      
Wed 08/08/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online Equo times
Wed 08/08/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online Equo times
Fri 10/08/18      
Sat 11/08/18

BD Eastern Regional P&E

Link Enter Online Equo times
Sun 12/08/18 BD Eastern Regional N,AMs&PSG Link Enter Online Equo times
Mon 13/08/18 BD Eastern Regional M,AMg&Inter Link Enter Online Equo times
             
Tue 14/08/18 (British Dressage inc Freestyle) Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 15/08/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 15/08/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Thu 16/08/18 Ernest Dillon SJ Clinic Link  
Sat 18/08/18 British Dressage Area Festival Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 19/08/18 British Dressage Area Festival Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Mon 20/08/18 British Dressage Area Festival Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Tue 21/08/18 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale Link
Wed 22/08/18 British Showjumping(2) Link Enter Online enter with Equo  
Fri 24/08/18 British Eventing Keysoe (3) Link  
Sat 25/08/18 British Eventing Keysoe (3) Link  
Sun 26/08/18 British Eventing Keysoe (3) Link  
Mon 27/08/18 Kelly Turner XC Clinic Link      
Tue 28/08/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 29/08/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 29/08/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 01/09/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 02/09/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 02/09/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 05/09/18 British Showjumping (2) Link Enter Online enter with Equo  
  05-07/09/18 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 06/09/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Link      
Sat 08/09/18 Pony Club Grassroots Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 09/09/18 Pony Club Grassroots Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Mon 10/09/18 Search for a star training day        
Tue 11/09/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 12/09/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 12/09/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
  12-14/09/18 Adult training Camp    
Sat 15/09/18 BSPA link      
  15-16/09/18 BDE/S Youth camp        
Sun

16/09/18

British Showjumping (2)   Enter Online enter with Equo  
Wed 19/09/18 British Showjumping (2) Link Enter Online enter with Equo  
  19-21/09/18 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 20/09/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Link      
Fri 21/09/18 Royal London link  
Sat 22/09/18 Royal London link  
Sun 23/09/18 Royal London link  
Tue 25/09/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 26/09/18 British Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 26/09/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Thur 27/09/18 Hanoverian Show link  
Fri 28/09/18 Hanoverian Show link  
Sat 29/09/18 BD GBPRE / Lusitano Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 30/09/18 BD - Draught Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 30/09/18 Unaffiliated Dressage Link Enter Online enter with Equo times
 
Quarter 4 October - December Schedules
  01-02/10/18 BS UKCC      
Wed 03/10/18 British Showjumping (BN-1.30)    
Thu 04/10/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
  03-05/10/18 Adult training Camp    
Sat 06/10/18 BS / KRC FOH qualifier        
Sun 07/10/18 ODE        
Tue 09/10/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 10/10/18 British Dressage        
Wed 10/10/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 13/10/18 British Showjumping - Area 32    
Sun 14/10/18 Hitchin and District Canine Society   j
Wed 17/10/18 British Showjumping (BN-140)    
Thu        
Fri 19/10/18 NSEA Championships  
Sat 20/10/18 NSEA Championships  
Sun 21/10/18 NSEA Championships  
Tue 23/10/18 NSEA Championships    
Wed 24/10/18      
Wed 24/10/18 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Thur 25/10/18 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 26/10/18    
Sat 27/10/18 Eastern BD Camp        
Sun 28/10/18

Eastern BD Camp

       
Tue 30/10/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 31/10/18 British Dressage        
Wed 31/10/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Fri 02/11/18 British Showjumping    
   

this weekend

HorseQuest UK Novice Championship Qualifier

Blue Chip Joint RLF Power Championship Qualifier

FMBs Therapy Systems Star Championship Qualifier

   
Sat 03/11/18 British Showjumping   d
Sat 03/11/18 British Dressage - back arenas    
Sun 04/11/18 British Showjumping   d
Sun 04/11/18 British Dressage - back arenas
Mon 05/11/18 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale
Tue 06/11/18 BE Masterclass with Caroline Moore    
Wed 07/11/18 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 08/11/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 10/11/18 Huntingdon Canine Society?   j
Sun 11/11/18 Eventer Trial        
Wed 14/11/18 British Showjumping BN - 1.40M    
Thu 15/11/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 17/11/18 NSEA    
Sun 18/11/18 NSEA    
  22/11/18 Trot up    
Fri 23/11/18 CSI    
Sat 24/11/18 CSI    
Sun 25/11/18 CSI        
Tue 27/11/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 28/11/18 Unaffiliated Dressage & British Dressage        
Sat 01/12/18 British Showjumping - Juniors        
  01-02/12/18 BDE/S Youth camp        
Sun 02/12/18 British Showjumping - Juniors        
  03-04/12/18 BS UKCC        
Thu 06/12/18 BD High Profile big / small x    
Fri 07/12/18 BD High Profile big / small x      
Sat 08/12/18 BD High Profile U21 / STCh x      
Sun 09/12/18 BD High Profile U21 STCh x      
Sun 09/12/18 British Eventing Arena Eventing        
Wed 12/12/18 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140?        
Sat 15/12/18 Showing        
Sun 16/12/18 Showing        
Tue 18/12/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 19/12/18 British Dressage x      
Wed 19/12/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 22/12/18 British Showjumping - HAYGAIN hay steamers Diamond Championship Qualifier        
Sun 23/12/18 Eventer Trial        
Fri 28/12/18

Pony New Year Spectacular

Pikeur Pony Winter Novice Championship Qualifier

Eskadron Pony Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier

HorseQuest UK Sapphire Championship Qualifier

HorseQuest UK Coral Championship Qualifier

Chip Pro Sparkle JC/JA Championship Qualifier

       
Sat 29/12/18 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Sun 30/12/18

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
Sat 05/01/19 British Showjumping - Joshua Jones UK Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier      
Sun 06/01/19 Eventer Trial        
Wed 09/01/19 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.40M      
Thu 10/01/19 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 12/01/19 British Showjumping 128/138 Pony Premier        
Sat 12/01/19 Chiltern Cross Country League?        
Sun 13/01/19 British Showjumping 128/138 Pony Premier        
Tue 15/01/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 16/01/19 British Dressage x      
Wed 16/01/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 19/01/19 BD P-PSG inc Freestyle x      
Sun 20/01/19 British Dressage P-PSG x      
Sun 20/01/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Wed 23/01/19 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30        
Thu 24/01/19 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 26/01/19 BRC Area and Indoor Showjumping Qualifiers    
Sun 27/01/19 Eventer Trial        
Tue 29/01/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 30/01/19 British Dressage x      
Wed 30/01/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Thu 31/01/19 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale  
Fri 01/02/19    
Sat 02/02/19 British Dressage x      
Sun 03/02/19 British Dressage x      
Tue 05/02/19 Britsh Dressage Combined Training x      
Tue 05/02/19 Unaffiliated Show Jumping      
Wed 06/02/19        
Thu 07/02/19

British Showjumping Senior Winter Classic

Blue Chip Karma Performance Championship Qualifier

Blue Chip Dynamic B&C Championship Qualifier

DDS Demolition 1.25m Winter Championship Qualifier

 
Fri 08/02/19

British Showjumping Senior

     
Sat 09/02/19 British Showjumping Senior        
Sat 09/02/19 British Eventing Arena Eventing        
Sun 10/02/19 British Showjumping Senior        
Tues 12/02/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 13/02/19 British Dressage x      
Wed 13/02/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Thu 14/02/19 showing      
Sat 16/02/19 dressage MKRC      
Sun 17/02/19 Eventer Trial        
  18-19/02/19 BS UKCC      
Wed 20/02/19 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30      
Thu 21/02/19 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 23/02/19 Mid Herts Winter Show (area 15a)        
Sun 24/02/19 BSPA   d    
Tues 26/02/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 27/02/19 British Dressage x      
Wed 27/02/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 02/03/19 Eventer Trial        
Sun 03/03/19 British Showjumping (Area 31)      
Wed 06/03/19 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M      
Thu 07/03/19 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 08/03/19

British Showjumping Senior 3 day show

     
Sat 09/03/19 British Showjumping Senior 3 day Show      
Sat-Sun 09-10/03/19 BD on back? X      
Sun 10/03/19 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show        
Tues 12/03/19 British Dressage Inc Freestyle        
Wed 13/03/19          
Wed 13/03/19          
Fri 15/03/19 CDI        
Sat 16/03/19 CDI        
Sun 17/03/19 CDI        
             
Wed 20/03/19 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30      
Thu 21/03/19          
Fri 22/03/19 Ponies (UK) Spring Classic        
Sat 23/03/19 Ponies (UK) Spring Classic        
Sun 24/03/19 Ponies (UK) Spring Classic        
Tues 26/03/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 27/03/19 British Dressage x      
Wed 27/03/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
         
Sat 30/03/19 Herts & Essex Border Canine Society Open Show x      
Sun 31/03/19 Dressage BD/UD x    
Wed 03/04/19 British Showjumping (2)    
Fri 05/04/19 Indoor Driving        
sat 06/04/19 Indoor Driving    
sun 07/04/19 Indoor Driving    
Mon 08/04/19 BDER byrds camp        
Tue 09/04/19 BDER byrds camp        
Wed 10/04/19 British Dressage x  
Wed 10/04/19 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Thur 11/04/19 British Dressage X  
sat - sun 13-14/04/19 BCOS Grand Prix Show    
Sat 13/04/19 BDER Camp    
Sun 14/04/19 BDER Camp    
  15-16/04/19 BS UKCC      
Wed 17/04/19 British Showjumping (2)    
             
Fri 19/04/19 British Showjumping (2)        
Sat 20/04/19

British Showjumping (2)

       
Easter Sun 21/04/19 British Showjumping (2)        
  21/04/19 Fjord fun show        
Mon 22/04/19 Dunstable & District Canine Society        
Tue 23/04/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 24/04/19 British Dressage x  
Wed 24/04/19 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Fri 26/04/19 BD Premier x  
sat 29/04/19 BD premier x  
Sun 28/04/19 BD Premier x      
Mon 29/04/19 Showing    
Wed 01/05/19 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 02/05/19 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 04/05/19 British Eventing        
Sun 05/05/19 British Eventing    
Mon 06/05/19 British Eventing  
Wed 08/05/19 British Dressage x
Wed 08/05/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Thur 09/05/19 British Dressage x      
Thur 09/05/19 Evening Car Boot Sale        
  08-10/05/19 Adult training camp        
Sat 11/05/19 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals x      
Sun 12/05/19 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals x      
Mon-Thur 13-16/05/19 Showing clinic?  
Wed 15/05/19 British Showjumping (2)
Thurs 16/05/19 Evening Clear round showjumping    
Sat 18/05/19 British Showjumping ponies (2) - 2 ring    
Sun 19/05/19 British Showjumping ponies(2)    
  19-21/05/19 Saffron Walden RC camp?    
Tue 21/05/19 British Dressage + FS x  
Wed 22/05/19 British Dressage / Unaffiliated Dressage x  
  22-24/05/19 Adult Training Camp    
         
Sat 25/05/19 Unaffiliated 3 Day Event - Dressage    
Sun 26/05/19 Unaffiliated 3 Day event - XC    
Mon 27/05/19 Unaffiliated 3 day event - Show Jumping    
Wed 29/05/19 British Showjumping (2)        
thur 30/05/19 Wellingborough School NSEA Qualifier        
Fri 31/05/19 British Showjumping Amateur + Para        
Sat 01/06/19 British Showjumping Amateur + Para        
Sun 02/06/19 British Showjumping Amateur + Para  
Sun 02/06/19

HoCoN?

         
Wed 05/06/19 British Showjumping    
  05-07/06/19 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 06/06/19 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 08/06/19 British Showjumping Pony Premier (2 ring)   cd
Sun 09/06/19 British Showjumping Pony Premier   cd
Tue 11/06/19 British Dressage inc Freestyle x      
Wed 12/06/19 British Dressage x      
Wed 12/06/19 Unaffiliated Dressage        
  12-14/06/19 Adult Training Camp        
Sat 15/06/19 British Showjumping (2)        
Sat 15/06/19 BDER Satellite camp or BD x      
Sun 16/06/19 British Showjumping (2)        
Sun 16/06/19 Cromwell Endurance GB group        
Sun 16/06/19 BDER Satellite Camp or BD x      
  17-18/06/19 SWDRC camp    
Wed 19/06/19 British Showjumping (2)    
Friday 21/06/19 Dubarry Burghley Young Event Horse        
Sat 22/06/19 BE Keysoe (2)        
Sun 23/06/19 BE Keysoe (2)        
  26-28/06/19 Adult Training camp    
Sat 29/06/19 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals    
Sun 30/06/19 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals        
wc 29/07/18 Puckeridge and Enfield Chace PC camp
  3-5/08/19 3DE
  31/08-01/09/19 Ponies UK Summer Classic
  13/10/19 Cannot do Hitchin and District CS X

 

 

Back to top