Keysoe livestream on YouTube - Keysoe EC Live
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com
 

DIARY OF EVENTS

About Us News Diary of Events Boutique XC Course Results
Contacts Us

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

livestreaming on YouTube - please subscribe to channel Keysoe EC Live
click for July to September Omnibus Schedule
Sat 02/09/17 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / unaffiliated dressage Download      
Sat 02/09/17 Jo Burchell XC Clinic        
Sun 03/09/17 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / British Dressage Download      
Wed 06/09/17 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
  06-08/09/17 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 07/09/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Sat 09/09/17 Pony Club Grassroots Showjumping and Dressage Download Enter Online   times
Sun 10/09/17 Pony Club Grassroots Eventing Download Enter Online   times
Tue 12/09/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online   times
Wed 13/09/17 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 13/09/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 16/09/17 BSPA        
Sun 17/09/17 NSEA (GJ) inc back Download      
Wed 20/09/17 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Thur 21/09/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
  20-22/09/17 Adult training Camp    
Sat 23/09/17 Royal London Show    
Sun 24/09/17 Royal London Show    
Tue 26/09/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 27/09/17 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 27/09/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 30/09/17 Miniature Horse of the Year Show    
click for October to December Omnibus Schedule
Sun 01/10/17 Jo Burchell XC clinic link      
Sun 01/10/17 Miniature Horse of the Year Show        
Wed 04/10/17 British Showjumping (BN-1.30) Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Thu 05/10/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download  
Sat 07/10/17 BRC Area SJ - KRC        
Sun 08/10/17 Unaffiliated One Day Event Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Tue 10/10/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 11/10/17 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 11/10/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 14/10/17 British Showjumping - Winter Amateur Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Sun 15/10/17 Hitchin and District Canine Society    
Wed 18/10/17 British Showjumping (BN-140) Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Fri 20/10/17 British Agility Championships  
Sat 21/10/17 British Agility Championships  
Sun 22/10/17 British Agility Championships  
Wed 25/10/17 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Thur 26/10/17 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Sat 28/10/17 Eastern BD Camp        
Sun 29/10/17

Eastern BD Camp

       
Tue 31/10/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 01/11/17 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 01/11/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 04/11/17 BD Draught Horses Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 05/11/17 BD PRE / Lusitano Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Mon 06/11/17 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale
Wed 08/11/17 British Showjumping (BN-130) Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Thu 09/11/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Sat 11/11/17 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sun 12/11/17 Eventer Trial Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 15/11/17 British Showjumping BN - 1.40M Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Thu 16/11/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Sat 18/11/17 British Showjumping - Juniors - Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Sat 18/11/17 British Eventing Arena Eventing    
Sun 19/11/17 British Showjumping - Juniors - Download Enter Online enter with Equo
Tues 21/11/17 BE - Chris Bartle Masterclass    
  23/11/17 Trot up    
Fri 24/11/17 CSI2*yh1*    
Sat 25/11/17 CSI2*YH1*    
Sun 26/11/17 CSI2*YH1*        
Tue 28/11/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 29/11/17 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 29/11/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 02/12/17 NSEA        
Sun 03/12/17 NSEA        
Wed 06/12/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140 Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Thu 07/12/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download    
Sat 09/12/17 BD High Profile Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 10/12/17 BD High Profile Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Tue 12/12/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 13/12/17 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 13/12/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sat 16/12/17 British Showjumping - HorseQuest Senior Novice qualifier Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Sun 17/12/17 Eventer Trial Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 20/12/17 British Showjumping Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Thur 21/12/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download      
Sun 24/12/17          
Thur 28/12/17

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
Fri 29/12/17 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Sat 30/12/17

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
   

Pikeur Pony  Winter Novice Championship Qualifier
Eskadron Pony Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier
HorseQuest UK Sapphire Championship Qualifier
HorseQuest UK Coral Championship Qualifier
Blue Chip Pro Sparkle JC/JA Championship Qualifier

     
Sat 06/01/18 British Showjumping - Blue Chip Joint RLF Power Championship Qualifier      
Sun 07/01/18 Eventer Trial        
Wed 10/01/18 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.40M      
Thu 11/01/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 13/01/18 British Showjumping        
    FMBs Therapy Systems Star Championship Qualifier Joshua Jones UK Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier        
Sat 13/01/18 Chiltern Cross Country League        
Sun 14/01/18 British Showjumping        
Tue 16/01/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 17/01/18 British Dressage        
Wed 17/01/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 20/01/18 BD inc advanced P-PSG inc Freestyle        
Sun 21/01/18 BD inc advanced P-PSG        
Sun 21/01/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Wed 24/01/18 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30        
Thu 25/01/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 27/01/18 BE JAS    
Sun 28/01/18 Eventer Trial        
Tue 30/01/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 31/01/18 British Dressage        
Wed 31/01/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Thu 01/02/18 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale  
Fri 02/02/18 pm -Warm up
Sat 03/02/18 BS Small Pony Premier        
Sun 04/02/18 BS Small Pony Premier        
Sun 04/02/18 British Eventing Arena Eventing        
Tue 06/02/18 BD Combined Training        
Tue 06/02/18 Unaffiliated Show Jumping      
Wed 07/02/18 BS Seniors (2) Classes BN - 1.40M      
Thu 08/02/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 09/02/18

British Showjumping Senior 3 day show

     
    Blue Chip Karma Performance Championship Qualifier
DDS Demolition 1.25m Winter Championship Qualifier Blue Chip Dynamic B&C Championship Qualifier
       
Sat 10/02/18 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show        
Sun 11/02/18 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show        
Tues 13/02/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 14/02/18 British Dressage        
Wed 14/02/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Thu 15/02/18 showing      
Sat 17/02/18 Riding Clubs Dressage (Milton Keynes RC)      
Sun 18/02/18 Eventer Trial        
Wed 21/02/18 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30      
Thu 22/02/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 24/02/18 Mid Herts Winter Show (area 15a)        
Sat 24/02/18 BDER Satellite camp        
Sun 25/02/18 BSPA        
Sun 25/02/18 BDER Satellite camp        
Tues 27/02/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 28/02/18 British Dressage        
Wed 28/02/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 03/03/18 Eventer Trial        
Sun 04/03/18 British Showjumping Area 31      
Wed 07/03/18 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M      
Thu 08/03/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 09/03/18

British Showjumping Senior 3 day show

     
Sat 10/03/18 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show      
Sun 11/03/18 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show        
Tues 13/03/18 British Dressage Inc Freestyle        
Wed 14/03/18 British Dressage        
Wed 14/03/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Fri 16/03/18 CDI        
Sat 17/03/18 CDI        
Sun 18/03/18 CDI        
Wed 21/03/18 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30      
Thu 22/03/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping        
Fri 23/03/18 P(UK)        
Sat 24/03/18 P(UK)        
Sun 25/03/18 P(UK)        
Tues 27/03/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 28/03/18 British Dressage        
Wed 28/03/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 31/03/18          
Sun 01/04/18          
Mon 02/04/18 Dunstable & District CS    
         
Wed 04/04/18 British Showjumping (2)    
Fri 06/04/18 Indoor Driving        
sat 07/04/18 Indoor Driving    
sun 08/04/18 Indoor Driving    
Mon 09/04/18 BDER byrds camp        
Tue 10/04/18 BDER byrds camp        
Wed 11/04/18 British Showjumping (2)    
         
Sat 14/04/18 BS    
Sun 15/04/18 BS    
Sun 15/04/18 Fjord Show    
Tue 17/04/18 British Dressage including inc Freestyle    
Wed 18/04/18 British Dressage    
Wed 18/04/18 Unaffiliated Dressage    
             
Fri 20/04/18          
Sat 21/04/18

ER

       
Sun 22/04/18 ER        
Mon 23/04/18          
Tue 24/04/18          
Fri 27/04/18 BD Premier    
sat 28/04/18 BS / BD prem    
Sun 29/04/18 BS / BD Prem        
Mon 30/04/18 Showing    
Wed 02/05/18 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 03/05/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 05/05/18 British Eventing        
Sun 06/05/18 British Eventing    
Mon 07/05/18 British Eventing  
Wed 09/05/18 British Dressage  
Wed 09/05/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
  09-11/05/18 Adult training camp?        
Sat 12/05/18 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals        
Sun 13/05/18 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals        
Mon-Thur 14-17/05/18 Showing clinic?  
Thu 17/05/18 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale
Sat 19/05/18 British Showjumping ponies (2) - 2 ring    
Sun 20/05/18 British Showjumping ponies(2)    
Sun 20/05/18 BHS pleasure ride?  
  20-22/05/18 Saffron Walden RC camp?    
Wed 23/05/18 British Showjumping (2)    
  23-25/05/18 Adult Training Camp?    
Thurs 24/05/18 Evening Clear round showjumping    
Sat 26/05/18 Unaffiliated 3 Day Event - Dressage    
Sun 27/05/18 Unaffiliated 3 Day event - XC    
Mon 28/05/18 Unaffiliated 3 day event - Show Jumping    
thur 31/05/18 Wellingborough School NSEA Qualifier?        
Fri 01/06/18 British Showjumping Amateur        
Sat 02/06/18 British Showjumping Amateur        
Sun 03/06/18 British Showjumping Amateur  
Sun 03/06/18

HoCoN?

Tues 05/06/18 British Showjumping    
Wed 06/06/18 British Showjumping FOXHUNTER 2nd Round    
  06-08/06/18 Adult Training Camp?    
Thur 07/06/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 09/06/18 British Showjumping Pony Premier (2 ring)  
Sun 10/06/18 British Showjumping Pony Premier  
Tue 12/06/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 13/06/18 British Dressage        
Wed 13/06/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
  13-15/06/18 Adult Training Camp?        
Sat 16/06/18 British Showjumping (2)        
Sat 16/06/18 BDER Satellite camp        
Sun 17/06/18 search for a star???        
Sun 17/06/18 BDER Satellite Camp        
Wed 20/06/18 British Showjumping (2)    
Friday 22/06/18 Dubarry Burghley Young Event Horse?        
Sat 23/06/18 BE Keysoe (2)        
Sun 24/06/18 BE Keysoe (2)        
  27-29/06/18 Adult Training camp    
Sat 30/06/18 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals    
Sun 01/07/18 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals        
Mon 02/07/18 trot up    
Tue 03/07/18 Keysoe CSI**        
Wed 04/07/18 Keysoe CSI**        
Thur 05/07/18 Keysoe CSI**    
Sat 07/07/18 BD - RoR qualifiers        
Sun 08/07/18 BD Inter County    
Sun 08/07/18 KRC Show?    
Wed 11/07/18 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 12/07/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Fri 13/07/18 British Showjumping (1/2)    
Sat 14/07/18 British Showjumping (1/2)      
Sun 15/07/18 British Showjumping (1/2)      
Mon 16/07/18      
Wed 18/07/18 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 19/07/18 Showcase of Champions?    
Fri 20/07/18 Showcase of Champions?    
Sat 21/07/18 Showcase of Champions?        
Sun 22/07/18 Mid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a)    
  25-27/07/18 Adult Training Camp?        
Sat 28/07/18 BRC Area 7 Dressage To Music qualifier        
Sun 29/07/18 Unaffiliated One Day Event        
w/c 30/07/18 Enfield Chase Camp?        
Wed 01/08/18 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 02/08/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping  
Sat 04/08/18 British Showjumping        
Sun 05/08/18 British Showjumping - Bronze & Silver HOYS Qualifiers        
w/c 06/08/18 East Herts Camp Camp?        
Wed 08/08/18 British Dressage        
Wed 08/08/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
       
Fri? 10/08/18      
Sat 11/08/18

BD Eastern Regional P&E

   
Sun 12/08/18 BD Eastern Regional N,AMs&PSG    
Mon 13/08/18 BD Eastern Regional M,AMg&Inter        
             
Tue 14/08/18 (British Dressage inc Freestyle)        
Wed 15/08/18 British Dressage        
Wed 15/08/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Fri 17/08/18 BEF Futurity    
Sat 18/08/18 British Dressage Area Festival E&M    
Sun 19/08/18 British Dressage Area Festival N&PSG        
Mon 20/08/18 British Dressage Area Festival P,AM& Inter        
Tue 21/08/18 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale
Wed 22/08/18 British Showjumping(2)        
Fri 24/08/18 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Sat 25/08/18 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Sun 26/08/18 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Tue 28/08/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 29/08/18 British Dressage        
Wed 29/08/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 01/09/18 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / unaffiliated dressage        
Sun 02/09/18 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / British Dressage        
Wed 05/09/18 British Showjumping (2)        
  05-07/09/18 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 06/09/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping        
Sat 08/09/18 Pony Club Grassroots ?        
Sun 09/09/18 Pony Club Grassroots?        
Tue 11/09/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 12/09/18 British Dressage        
Wed 13/09/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 15/09/18 BSPA?        
Sun

16/09/18

BSPA?        
Wed 19/09/18 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 20/09/18 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping        
  19-21/09/18 Adult training Camp?    
Sat 22/09/18 RL    
Sun 23/09/18 RL    
Tue 25/09/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 26/09/18 British Dressage        
Wed 26/09/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Thur 27/09/18 Hanoverian Show    
Fri 28/09/18 Hanoverian Show    
Sat 29/09/18 Miniature Horse of the Year Show?    
  30/09/18 Miniature Horse of the Year Show???
Sun 30/09/18 Miniature Horse of the Year Show        
Wed 03/10/18 British Showjumping (BN-1.30)    
Thu 04/10/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 06/10/18 BRC Area SJ - KRC        
Sun 07/10/18 ODE        
Tue 09/10/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 10/10/18 British Dressage        
Wed 10/10/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 13/10/18 British Showjumping -    
Sun 14/10/18 Hitchin and District Canine Society    
Wed 17/10/18 British Showjumping (BN-140)    
Thu        
Fri 19/10/18 British Agility Championships  
Sat 20/10/18 British Agility Championships  
Sun 21/10/18 British Agility Championships  
Tue 23/10/18      
Wed 24/10/18      
Wed 24/10/18 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Thur 25/10/18 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 26/10/18    
Sat 27/10/18 Eastern BD Camp        
Sun 28/10/18

Eastern BD Camp

       
Tue 30/10/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 31/10/18 British Dressage        
Wed 31/10/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 03/11/18 BD Draught Horses  
Sun 04/11/18 BD PRE / Lusitano  
Mon 05/11/18 Keysoe Evening Equestrian Car Boot Sale
Wed 07/11/18 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 08/11/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 10/11/18 Huntingdon Canine Society?    
Sun 11/11/18 Eventer Trial        
Wed 14/11/18 British Showjumping BN - 1.40M    
Thu 15/11/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 17/11/18 British Showjumping - Juniors -    
Sat 17/11/18 British Eventing Arena Eventing    
Sun 18/11/18 British Showjumping - Juniors -    
  22/11/18 Trot up    
Fri 23/11/18 CSI    
Sat 24/11/18 CSI    
Sun 25/11/18 CSI        
Tue 27/11/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 28/11/18 Unaffiliated Dressage & British Dressage        
Sat 01/12/18 NSEA        
Sun 02/12/18 NSEA        
Wed 05/12/18 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140        
Thu 06/12/18 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 08/12/18 Showing        
Sun 09/12/18 Showing        
Tue 11/12/18 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 12/12/18 British Dressage        
Wed 12/12/18 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 15/12/18 BD High Profile        
Sun 16/12/18 BD High Profile        
Wed 19/12/18 British Showjumping        
Sat 22/12/18 British Showjumping -        
Sun 23/12/18 Eventer Trial        
Wed 28/12/18

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
Thur 29/12/18 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Fri 30/12/18

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
  30/03/19 Herts & Essex Border Canine Society Open Show
  13/10/19 Hitchin and District CS

 

 

Back to top